marbelious release debut album

marbelious release their debut album “Almost Yours”.
A web exclusive released on CD Baby, 14 tracks of this album will be available for digital download via the usual outlets.

Track listing:

1. toys
2. my bouncy castle
3. almost yours
4. lost love
5. advantage buster
6. chilli pop
7. i feel fine
8. new beauty
9. breen bugs
10. ticket to fly
11. jungalism
12. odyssey
13. the end
14. jealousy

Leave a Comment

Filed under Bea Schirmer, marbelious

Comments are closed.